Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

* เป็นไปตามข้อกำหนดและเงื่อนไข

More Details
Primary content

สำนักงานขาย

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
Ian Lin
Ivy Guo
Jack Zhang
Jack Zhang
Tel:+86 139 1161 0626
Email: jzhang@minor.com
Daniel Li
Daniel Li
Tel:+86 186 1321 5881
Email: dli@minor.com
Benjamin Hsu
Benjamin Hsu
Tel:+86 186 1421 0363
Email: bhsu@minor.com
HONG KONG
Ricky Lin
Ricky Lin
Tel:+886 937 006 968
Email: rlin@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
Anantara Vacation Club Hong Kong Office
Tel:+852 2216 9333
Email: hk-previewinquiry@anantaraclub.com
INDIA
Bharat Raheja
Bharat Raheja
Tel:+91 98 100 07046
Email: braheja@minor.com
Gopal Kadkade
Gopal Kadkade
Tel:+91 88 507 46767
Email: gkadkade@minor.com
JAPAN
Tatsuya Ibe
Junko Nishizawa
Tel:+81 90 5940 7565
Email: tibe@minor.com
SINGAPORE
Ryan Le
Ryan Le
Tel:+65 9859 4367
Email: rle@minor.com
SOUTH KOREA
Jinha Joh
Yongsun Lee
Tel:+82 10 7182 3130
Email: jjoh@minor.com
Kelly Choi
Kelly Choi
Tel:+82 10 6866 0015
Email: Kchoi@minor.com
THAILAND
Bangkok Sales Office
Bangkok Sales Office
Tel:+66 2 365 7500
Fax:+66 2 365 7797
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com
Nathkamolporn Pornanongyothin
Chaiyapat Intanin
Tel:+66 9 0198 6440
Email: nathkamolporn_po@minor.com
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRLIA
Varun Mahajan
Varun Mahajan
Tel:+61 408 196 919
Email: vmahajan@minor.com
EUROPE
AUSTRIA GERMANY SWITZERLAND
Evan Talkas
Evan Talkas
Tel:+49 170 7977878
Email: etalkas@minor.com
Norman Kramer
Norman Kramer
Tel:+49 6104 6005175
Email: n.kramer@str-promice.de
PORTUGAL FRANCE
Sandra Bem
Ana Rita Meneses
Ana Rita Meneses
Tel:+351 96 747 1945
Email: ameneses@minorhotels.com
Diana Soeiro
Diana Soeiro
Tel:+351 96 340 9862
Email: dsoeiro@minor.com
RUSSIA CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Victoria Kolikova
Tel:+7 925 824 7511
Email: vkolikova@minor.com
SPAIN ITALY
Vanessa Tondorf
Vanessa Tondorf
Tel:+34 607790056
Email: vtondorf@minor.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Karen Davidson
Karen Davidson
Tel:+44 7990 537560
Email: kdavidson@minor.com
MIDDLE EAST
MIDDLE EAST
Abbas El-Hajj
Abbas El-Hajj
Tel:+971 56 502 1220
Email: aelhajj@minor.com
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Tel:+966 56 405 5405
Email: amansour@minor.com
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Tel:+966 54 288 8947
Email: azaki@minor.com
NORTH AMERICA
MEXICO
Pedro Casique
Pedro Casique
Tel:+52 1 55 3103 4955
Email: pcasique@minor.com
USA CANADA
Leandro Cruz
Leandro Cruz
Tel:+1 305 606 0993
Email: lcruz@minor.com
Marianne Gorospe
Marianne Gorospe
Tel:+1 310 625 8658
Email: mgorospe@minor.com
SOUTH AMERICA
BRAZIL
Clara Campos
Clara Campos
Tel:+55 11 99262 7847
Email: ccampos@minor.com
การแปลงสกุลเงินต่างประเทศมีไว้เพื่อเป็นข้อมูลเท่านั้นและไม่มีผลผูกพันใดๆ สกุลเงินที่ยืนยันขณะทำการจองเท่านั้นจึงจะมีการรับประกัน