Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Sales Office

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
Ian Lin
Global Director of Sales - Greater China
+86 177 1728 2221
ilin@minor.com
Ivy Guo
Senior Global Sales Manager – East China
+86 139 1885 7384
iguo@minor.com
Jack Zhang
Senior Global Sales Manager – Northern China
+86 139 1161 0626
jzhang@minor.com
Daniel Li
Global Director of Sales - Southern & Southwestern China
+86 186 1321 5881
dli@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
TAIWAN
Ricky Lin
Global Director of Sales – Taiwan & Hong Kong
+886 937 006 968
rlin@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
INDIA
Bharat Raheja
Global Director of Sales – India
+91 98 100 07046
braheja@minor.com
Gopal Kadkade
Senior Global Sales Manager - Western India
+91 88 507 46767
gkadkade@minor.com
JAPAN
Tatsuya Ibe
Global Director of Sales – Japan
+81 90 5940 7565
tibe@minor.com
SINGAPORE
Ryan Le
Senior Global Sales Manager – Singapore, Malaysia & Vietnam
+65 9859 4367
rle@minor.com
SOUTH KOREA
Jinha Joh
Kelly Choi
Sales & Marketing Manager
+82 10 6866 0015
Kchoi@minor.com
THAILAND
Bangkok Sales Office
Thailand
+66 2 365 7500
F: +66 2 365 7797
reserveanantara@anantara.com
Sraithong Boonburaphong
Global Director of Sales – Thailand
+66 90 880 8367
sraithong_bo@minor.com
AUSTRALASIA
AUSTRALIA
Varun Mahajan
Global Director of Sales – Australia & New Zealand
+61 408 196 919
vmahajan@minor.com
Kylie Mann
Global Sales Manager – Australia & New Zealand
+61 447 533 908
kmann@minor.com
EUROPE
AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND
Evan Talkas
Director of Luxury Sales
+49 162 200 37 87
etalkas@minor.com
Norman Kramer
Senior Sales Manager - MICE
+49 6104 6005175
n.kramer@str-promice.de
PORTUGAL, FRANCE & BENELUX
Sandra Bem
Global Sales Manager - Portugal
+351 96 204 6468
sbem@minorhotels.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Europe
+7 925 824 7511
vkolikova@minor.com
Nadezhda Doubasova
Global Sales Manager - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Europe
+7 926 724 80 09
ndubasova@minor.com
SPAIN & ITALY
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy
+34 607790056
vtondorf@minor.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Karen Davidson
Global Director of Sales – UK, Ireland & Scandinavia
+44 7990 537560
kdavidson@minor.com
Imogen McCarthy-Fry
MIDDLE EAST
MIDDLE EAST
Abbas El-Hajj
Global Director of Sales – Middle East
+971 56 502 1220
aelhajj@minor.com
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Global Director of Sales – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+966 56 405 5405
amansour@minor.com
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+966 54 288 8947
azaki@minor.com
Mohammed Metwally
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+973 3999 2234, +966 590 145 123
mmetwally@minor.com
Mostafa Darwish
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+20 100 379 8877
mdarwish@minor.com
NORTH AMERICA
MEXICO
Pedro Casique
Representation Office – Mexico
+52 1 55 3103 4955
pcasique@minor.com
USA & CANADA
Leandro Cruz
Global Director of Sales – The Americas
+1 305 606 0993
lcruz@minor.com
Marianne Gorospe
Global Sales Manager – North America
+1 310 625 8658
mgorospe@minor.com
SOUTH AMERICA
BRAZIL
Clara Campos
Senior Global Sales Manager – Brazil
+55 11 99262 7847
ccampos@minor.com
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.