COVID-19 Update: A Message to our Guests
We are committed to safeguarding our guests’ safety and wellbeing during every moment of their stay. 
Click here to find out more about our ‘Stay with Peace of Mind’ initiative and the measures we are taking to keep you safe at all our hotels and resorts.

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Sales Office

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
Melody Tsai
Regional Director of Sales - China
+86 186 1685 3908
mtsai@minor.com
Jack Zhang
Senior Global Sales Manager – Northern China
+86 139 1161 0626
jzhang@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
TAIWAN & HONG KONG
Ricky Lin
Global Director of Sales – Taiwan & Hong Kong
+886 937 006 968
rlin@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
INDIA
Bharat Raheja
Global Director of Sales – India
+91 98 100 07046
braheja@minor.com
Gopal Kadkade
Senior Global Sales Manager - Western India
+91 88 507 46767
gkadkade@minor.com
JAPAN
Tatsuya Ibe
Global Director of Sales – Japan
+81 90 5940 7565
tibe@minor.com
SINGAPORE
Ivy Sie
Global Director of Sales – Singapore & Malaysia
+65 9873 8719
isie@minor.com
SOUTH KOREA
Jinha Joh
Kelly Choi
Sales & Marketing Manager
+82 10 6866 0015
Kchoi@minor.com
THAILAND
Bangkok Sales Office
Thailand
+66 2 365 7500
F: +66 2 365 7797
reserveanantara@anantara.com
Sraithong Boonburaphong
Global Director of Sales – Thailand
+66 90 880 8367
sraithong_bo@minor.com
AUSTRALASIA
AUSTRALIA
Varun Mahajan
Global Director of Sales – Australia & New Zealand
+61 408 196 919
vmahajan@minor.com
EUROPE
AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND
Evan Talkas
Director of Luxury Sales
+49 162 200 37 87
etalkas@minor.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Europe
+7 925 824 7511
vkolikova@minor.com
Nadezhda Doubasova
Global Sales Manager - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Europe
+7 926 724 80 09
ndubasova@minor.com
SPAIN & ITALY
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy
+34 607790056
vtondorf@minor.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Karen Davidson
Global Director of Sales – UK, Ireland & Scandinavia
+44 7990 537560
kdavidson@minor.com
MIDDLE EAST
MIDDLE EAST
Abbas El-Hajj
Global Director of Sales – Middle East
+971 56 502 1220
aelhajj@minor.com
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Global Director of Sales – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+966 56 405 5405
amansour@minor.com
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+966 54 288 8947
azaki@minor.com
Mohammed Metwally
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+973 3999 2234, +966 590 145 123
mmetwally@minor.com
Mostafa Darwish
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
+20 100 379 8877
mdarwish@minor.com
NORTH AMERICA
MEXICO
Pedro Casique
Global Sales Manager – Mexico, Central America, Colombia & Venezuela
+52 1 55 3103 4955
pcasique@minor.com
USA & CANADA
Leandro Cruz
Global Director of Sales – The Americas
+1 305 606 0993
lcruz@minor.com
Marianne Gorospe
Global Sales Manager – USA & Canada
+1 310 625 8658
mgorospe@minor.com
SOUTH AMERICA
BRAZIL
Clara Campos
Assistant Director Global Sales – Brazil, Argentina, Chile & Peru
+55 11 99262 7847
ccampos@minor.com
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.