COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

Otras divisas

  • BRLReal brasileño
  • BWPPula
  • CADDólar canadiense
  • HKDDólar de Hong Kong
  • IDRRupias
  • ILSNuevo séquel israelí
  • INRRupia india
  • KHRRiel
  • KRWWon
  • KWDDinar kuwaití
  • LAKKip
  • LKRRupia de Sri Lanka
  • LSLLoti
  • MURRupia de Mauricio
  • MYRRinggit malayo
  • MZNMetical mozambiqueño
  • NADDólar de Namibia
  • NZDDólar neozelandés
  • OMRRial omaní
  • PHPPiso filipino
  • QARRial qatarí
  • SARSaudi Riyal
  • SCRRupia de Seychelles
  • SG$Dólar de Singapur
  • SZLLilangeni
  • TNDTunisian Dinar
  • TWDDólar de Taiwán
  • VNDDong
  • ZARRand
  • ZMWKwacha zambiano
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Tranquilice su mente y su billetera. Reserve directamente con nosotros para disfrutar de la mejor tarifa en cada reserva.

Si encuentra una tarifa más baja dentro de las 24 horas de haber realizado una reserva, estaremos encantados de igualar la tarifa y darle un 10% de descuento adicional en su estadía.

*Se aplican términos y condiciones

Más información
Primary content

Sales Office

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
Melody Tsai
Regional Director of Sales - China
T:+86 186 1685 3908
E: mtsai@minor.com
Shanghai
TAIWAN & HONG KONG
Ricky Lin
Global Director of Sales – Taiwan & Hong Kong
T:+886 937 006 968
E: rlin@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
INDIA
Bharat Raheja
Global Director of Sales – India
T:+91 98 100 07046
E: braheja@minor.com
JAPAN
Tatsuya Ibe
Global Director of Sales – Japan
T:+81 90 5940 7565
E: tibe@minor.com
SINGAPORE
Ivy Sie
Global Director of Sales – Singapore & Malaysia
T:+65 9873 8719
E: isie@minor.com
SOUTH KOREA
Jinha Joh
Managing Director
T:+82 10 7182 3130
E: jjoh@minor.com
THAILAND
Bangkok Sales Office
Thailand
T:+66 2 365 7500
F: +66 2 365 7797
E: reserveanantara@anantara.com
Sraithong Boonburaphong
Global Director of Sales – Thailand
T: +66 90 880 8367
E: sraithong_bo@minor.com
AUSTRALASIA
AUSTRALIA
Varun Mahajan
Global Director of Sales – Australia & New Zealand
T:+61 408 196 919
E: vmahajan@minor.com
EUROPE
AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND
Evan Talkas
Director of Luxury Sales
T:+49 162 200 37 87
E: etalkas@minor.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Euro
T:+7 925 824 7511
E: vkolikova@minor.com
SPAIN & ITALY
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy
T:+34 607790056
E: vtondorf@minor.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Karen Davidson
Global Director of Sales – UK, Ireland & Scandinavia
T:+44 7990 537560
E: kdavidson@minor.com
MIDDLE EAST
MIDDLE EAST
Abbas El-Hajj
Global Director of Sales – Middle East
T:+971 56 502 1220
E: aelhajj@minor.com
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Global Director of Sales – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+966 56 405 5405
E: amansour@minor.com
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+966 54 288 8947
E: azaki@minor.com
Mostafa Darwish
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+20 100 379 8877
E: mdarwish@minor.com
NORTH AMERICA
MEXICO
Pedro Casique
Global Sales Manager – Mexico, Central America, Colombia & Venezuela
T:+52 1 55 3103 4955
E: pcasique@minor.com
USA & CANADA
Leandro Cruz
Global Director of Sales – The Americas
T:+1 305 606 0993
E: lcruz@minor.com
Marianne Gorospe
Global Sales Manager – USA & Canada
T:+1 310 625 8658
E: mgorospe@minor.com
SOUTH AMERICA
BRAZIL
Clara Campos
Assistant Director Global Sales – Brazil, Argentina, Chile & Peru
T:+55 11 99262 7847
E: ccampos@minor.com