COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

기타 통화

  • BRL브라질 헤알
  • BWP보츠와나 폴라
  • CAD캐나다 달러
  • HKD홍콩 달러
  • IDR인도네시아 루피아
  • ILS이스라엘 신 셰켈
  • INR인도 루피
  • KHR캄보디아 리엘
  • KRW대한민국 원
  • KWDKuwaiti Dinar
  • LAK라오스 킵
  • LKR스리랑카 루피
  • LSL레소토 로티
  • MUR모리셔스 루피
  • MYR말레이시아 링깃
  • MZN모잠비크 메티칼
  • NAD나미비아 달러
  • NZD뉴질랜드 달러
  • OMR오만 리알
  • PHP필리핀 피소
  • QAR카타르 리알
  • SARSaudi Riyal
  • SCR세이셸 루피
  • SG$싱가포르 달러
  • SZL스와질란드 릴랑게니
  • TND바트
  • TWD신 대만 달러
  • VND베트남 동
  • ZAR남아프리카 공화국 랜드
  • ZMW잠비아 콰차
Close the pop-up×
최적 요금 보장

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*이용 약관 적용

More Details
Primary content

Sales Office

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
Melody Tsai
Regional Director of Sales - China
T:+86 186 1685 3908
E: mtsai@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
TAIWAN & HONG KONG
Ricky Lin
Global Director of Sales – Taiwan & Hong Kong
T:rlin@minor.com
E: psum@minor.com
Anantara Vacation Club
INDIA
Bharat Raheja
Global Director of Sales – India
T:+91 98 100 07046
E: braheja@minor.com
JAPAN
Junko Nishizawa
Global Director of Sales – Japan
T:+81 8037077693
E: jnishizawa@minor.com
SINGAPORE
Ivy Sie
Global Director of Sales – Singapore & Malaysia
T:+65 9873 8719
E: isie@minor.com
SOUTH KOREA
Yongsun Lee (Sunny)
Managing Director
T:+82 10 3173 5436
E: ylee@minor.com
THAILAND
Bangkok Sales Office
Thailand
T:+66 2 365 7500
F: +66 2 365 7797
E: reserveanantara@anantara.com
Sraithong Boonburaphong
Global Director of Sales – Thailand
T:+66 90 880 8367
E: sraithong_bo@minor.com
AUSTRALASIA
AUSTRALIA
Varun Mahajan
Global Director of Sales – Australia & New Zealand
T:+61 408 196 919
E: vmahajan@minor.com
EUROPE
AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND
Evan Talkas
Director of Luxury Sales
T:+49 162 200 37 87
E: etalkas@minor.com
RUSSIA & CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales - Russia, CIS & Central Eastern Europe
T:+7 925 824 7511
E: vkolikova@minor.com
SPAIN & ITALY
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales – Spain & Italy
T:+34 607790056
E: vtondorf@minor.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Karen Davidson
Global Director of Sales – UK, Ireland & Scandinavia
T:+44 7990 537560
E: kdavidson@minor.com
MIDDLE EAST
MIDDLE EAST
Abbas El-Hajj
Global Director of Sales – Middle East
T:+971 56 502 1220
E: aelhajj@minor.com
Ahmed Adel Mansour
Global Director of Sales – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+966 56 405 5405
E: amansour@minor.com
Ahmed Rabie Zaki
Global Director of Sales – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+966 54 288 8947
E: azaki@minor.com
Mostafa Darwish
Global Sales Manager – Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Egypt & Turkey
T:+20 100 379 8877
E: mdarwish@minor.com
NORTH AMERICA
MEXICO
Pedro Casique
Global Sales Manager – Mexico, Central America, Colombia & Venezuela
T:+52 1 55 3103 4955
E: pcasique@minor.com
USA & CANADA
Leandro Cruz
Global Director of Sales – The Americas
T:+1 305 606 0993
E: lcruz@minor.com
Marianne Gorospe
Global Sales Manager – USA & Canada
T:+1 310 625 8658
E: mgorospe@minor.com
SOUTH AMERICA
BRAZIL
Clara Campos
Assistant Director Global Sales – Brazil, Argentina, Chile & Peru
T:+55 11 99262 7847
E: ccampos@minor.com