COVID-19 Update: A Message to our Guests
We are committed to safeguarding our guests’ safety and wellbeing during every moment of their stay. 
Click here to find out more about our ‘Stay with Peace of Mind’ initiative and the measures we are taking to keep you safe at all our hotels and resorts.

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

* เป็นไปตามข้อกำหนดและเงื่อนไข

More Details
Primary content

ฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์

 

CORPORATE PR CONTACTS
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson
Mr Mark Thomson
Tel:+66 2 365 7678
Email: mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Ms Natasha Rhymes
Tel:+971 50 107 5437
Email: nrhymes@anantara.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Ms Jularak Cholharn
Tel:+66 2 365 7677
Email: jularak_ch@anantara.com
PR CHINA
Ms. Christy Hu
Ms Christy Hu
Tel:+86 158 1059 7618
Email: chu@minor.com
Hotel Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Ms Mabel Modipa
Tel:+27 (0)10 003 8963
Email: mmodipa@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
INDONESIA
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Ms Mutia Sarie
Tel:+62 361 737 773
Email: msarie@anantara.com
Ms. Popy Tobing
Ms Popy Aranda Tobing
Tel:+62 361 8957 555
Email: ptobing@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Deveekaa Nijhawan
Deveekaa Nijhawan
Tel:+960 676 2828
Email: dnijhawan@minor.com
Mr. Paul Counihan
Paul Counihan
Tel:+960 660 1020
Email: pcounihan@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Ali Jani
Ali Jani
Tel:+968 2521 8109
Email: ajani@anantara.com
Ms. Victoria Benz
Victoria Benz
Email: vbenz@anantara.com
PORTUGAL
Ms. Cristina Borges
Cristina Borges
Tel:+35 191 005 9714
Email: cborges@minorhotels.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Anna Calderon
Email: acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Ms. Corryanne Draper
Corryanne Draper
Tel:+94 (0) 34 222 0222
Email: cdraper@minor.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Ms. Mai Ahn Thi Du
Mai Ahn
Tel:+66 2 431 9100
Email: mthidu@minor.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Hana Fuchs
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Mujahid Mansoor
Tel:+971 50 618 7364
Email: mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
Ms Hwee Peng Yeo
Tel:+65 9768 6087
Email: hweepeng@glodownead.com
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher
Ms Lucy Gallagher
Tel:+61 3 9429 5251
Email: lucy@hchq.com.au
FRANCE
Ms. Barbara Sablon
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
Bettina Ruhland
Tel:+49 89 18 94 78 87
Email: minor@strombergerpr.de
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
Ms Duaa Radwan
Tel:+971 50 567 6700
Email: dradwan@minor.com
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
Ms Ekaterina Evlentyeva
Tel:+7 495 795 06 54
Email: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms Emma Hill
Tel:+44 20 8875 9923
Email: emma@hillanddeanpr.com
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms Jessica Bradford
Tel:+1 626 379 2381
Email: jessica@2bprinc.com
Ms. Kristen Levesque
Ms Kristen Levesque
Tel:+1 207 329 3090
Email: kristen@2bprinc.com
การแปลงสกุลเงินต่างประเทศมีไว้เพื่อเป็นข้อมูลเท่านั้นและไม่มีผลผูกพันใดๆ สกุลเงินที่ยืนยันขณะทำการจองเท่านั้นจึงจะมีการรับประกัน