COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

สกุลเงินทั้งหมด

  • BRLเรียลบราซิล
  • BWPพูลา
  • CADดอลลาร์แคนาดา
  • HKDดอลลาร์ฮ่องกง
  • IDRรูเปียห์
  • ILSเชเกลอิสราเอลใหม่
  • INRรูปีอินเดีย
  • KHRเรียล
  • KRWวอน
  • KWDดีนาร์คูเวต
  • LAKกีบ
  • LKRรูปีศรีลังกา
  • LSLโลที
  • MURรูปีมอริเชียส
  • MYRริงกิตมาเลเซีย
  • MZNเมติคัลโมซัมบิก
  • NADดอลลาร์นามิเบีย
  • NZDดอลลาร์นิวซีแลนด์
  • OMRเรียลโอมาน
  • PHPPhilippine Piso
  • QARเรียลการ์ตา
  • SARริยัลซาอุดีอาระเบีย
  • SCRรูปีเซเชลส์
  • SG$ดอลลาร์สิงคโปร์
  • SZLลิลังเจนี
  • TNDดีนาร์ตูนิเซีย
  • TWDดอลลาร์ไต้หวันใหม่
  • VNDดอง
  • ZARแรนด์
  • ZMWควาซาแซมเบีย
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

* เป็นไปตามข้อกำหนดและเงื่อนไข

More Details
Primary content

ฝ่ายประชาสัมพันธ์

 

CORPORATE PR CONTACTS
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson
Senior Director of Public Relations & Communications
T:+66 2 365 7678
E: mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
T:+971 50 107 5437
E: nrhymes@anantara.com
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
T:+66 2 365 7677
E: jularak_ch@anantara.com
Hotel Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Public Relations Manager
T:+27 (0)10 003 8963
E: mmodipa@minor.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Deandra Shivana
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort)
E: dshivana@anantara.com
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort)
T:+62 361 737 773
E: msarie@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Joanna Huang
Director of Marketing and Communications (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
T:+960 660 1020
E: jhuang@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Marwan Al Zadjali
Marketing Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
T:+968 2521 8109
E: malzadjali@anantara.com
HUNGARY, ITALY, PORTUGAL & SPAIN
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714 or +34 699 876 128
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
E: acalderon@anantara.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations - International (Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort & Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort)
E: edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
T:+ 66 76 317 200
E: kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Nannadda Supakdhanasombat
Director of Public Relations and External Affairs - Thailand (Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel & Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort)
T:+66 2 126 8866 Ext. 1515
E: nannadda_su@minor.com
TUNISIA
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Director of Marketing and Communications (Dubai)
T:+ 971 4 567 8017
E: fsarieddine@anantara.com
Ms. Ghaida Arabi
Marketing, Communications and PR Manager (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel)
E: garabi@anantara.com
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Area Director of Marketing & Communications (Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara & Sir Bani Yas Island)
T:+971 50 618 7364
E: mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations (Vietnam)
T:+84 235 391 4555
E: kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford