Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Hotels and Resorts

Cambodia
Anantara Angkor Resort
+855 63 966 788
F: +855 63 966 789
Email angkor@anantara.com
China
Anantara Guiyang Resort
+86 851 823 88888
F: +86 851 855 08116
Email guiyang@anantara.com
Anantara Xishuangbanna Resort
+86 691 893 6666
F: +86 691 893 6001
Email xishuangbanna@anantara.com
Indonesia
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort
+62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
Email seminyak@anantara.com
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
+62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
Email uluwatu@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Legian Bali
Maldives
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
+960 664 4100
F: +960 664 4101
Email dhigumaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
+960 664 4105
F: +960 664 4188
Email stay@naladhu.com
Niyama Private Islands Maldives
+960 664 4111
F: +960 676 2676
Email info.pniy@niyama.com
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
+960 664 4100
F: +960 664 4101
Email velimaldives@anantara.com
Mozambique
Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Oman
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort
Portugal
Anantara Vilamoura Algarve Resort
+351 289 317 000
F: +351 289 317 345
Email vilamoura@anantara.com
Qatar
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
+974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
Email doha@anantara.com
Sri Lanka
Anantara Kalutara Resort
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
+94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
Email tangalle@anantara.com
Thailand
Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Serviced Suites
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
+66 77 428 300
F: +66 77 428 310
Email bophutsamui@anantara.com
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites
Anantara Cruises
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
+66 32 520 250
F: +66 32 520 259
Email huahin@anantara.com
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
+66 77 960 333
F: +66 77 960 111
Email lawanasamui@anantara.com
Layan Residences by Anantara
+66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
Email phuketlayan@anantara.com
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
+66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
Email phuketlayan@anantara.com
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
+66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
Email phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
+66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
Email rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Anantara Sathorn Bangkok Hotel
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
+66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
Email siam@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
United Arab Emirates
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
+971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
Email alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
+971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
Email alyamm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
+971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
Email dirs@anantara.com
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
+971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
Email infoqas@anantara.com
Royal Pavilion Villas by Qasr Al Sarab
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
+971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
Email dubaipalm@anantara.com
Vietnam
Anantara Hoi An Resort
+84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
Email hoian@anantara.com
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
+84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
Email muine@anantara.com
Anantara Quy Nhon Villas
+84 (0) 256 3840 077
F: +84 (0) 256 3840 099
Email quynhon.villas@anantara.com
Zambia
The Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara
SPEAK WITH US
Please note: Fields marked with an * are mandatory.
Contact us form
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.