COVID-19 Update: A Message to our Guests
We are committed to safeguarding our guests’ safety and wellbeing during every moment of their stay. 
Click here to find out more about our ‘Stay with Peace of Mind’ initiative and the measures we are taking to keep you safe at all our hotels and resorts.

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Contact us for hotel reservation inquiries.

Cambodia
Anantara Angkor Resort
+855 63 966 788
F: +855 63 966 789
Email angkor@anantara.com
China
Anantara Guiyang Resort
+86 851 823 88888
F: +86 851 855 08116
Email guiyang@anantara.com
Anantara Xishuangbanna Resort
+86 691 893 6666
F: +86 691 893 6001
Email xishuangbanna@anantara.com
Indonesia
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort
+62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
Email seminyak@anantara.com
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
+62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
Email uluwatu@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Legian Bali
Malaysia
Anantara Desaru Coast Resort & Villas
Maldives
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
+960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email dhigumaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
+960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email velimaldives@anantara.com
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
+960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email stay@naladhu.com
Niyama Private Islands Maldives
+960 664 4111
F: +960 676 2676
Email info.pniy@niyama.com
Mauritius
Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas
Mozambique
Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort
Oman
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort
Portugal
Anantara Vilamoura Algarve Resort
+351 289 317 000
F: +351 289 317 345
Email vilamoura@anantara.com
Qatar
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
+974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
Email doha@anantara.com
Spain
Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Sri Lanka
Anantara Kalutara Resort
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
+94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
Email tangalle@anantara.com
Thailand
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
+66 77 428 300
F: +66 77 428 310
Email bophutsamui@anantara.com
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
Anantara Chiang Mai Serviced Suites
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
+66 32 520 250
F: +66 32 520 259
Email huahin@anantara.com
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
+66 77 960 333
F: +66 77 960 111
Email lawanasamui@anantara.com
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
+66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
Email phuketlayan@anantara.com
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
+66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
Email phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Phuket Suites & Villas
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
+66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
Email rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
+66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
Email siam@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
Layan Residences by Anantara
+66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
Email phuketlayan@anantara.com
Loy Pela Voyages
Tunisia
Anantara Tozeur Resort
United Arab Emirates
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
+971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
Email alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
+971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
Email alyamm@anantara.com
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
+971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
Email dubaipalm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
+971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
Email dirs@anantara.com
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
+971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
Email infoqas@anantara.com
Royal Pavilion Villas by Qasr Al Sarab
Vietnam
Anantara Hoi An Resort
+84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
Email hoian@anantara.com
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
+84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
Email muine@anantara.com
Anantara Quy Nhon Villas
+84 (0) 256 3840 077
F: +84 (0) 256 3840 099
Email quynhon.villas@anantara.com
Zambia
The Royal Livingstone Victoria Falls Zambia Hotel by Anantara
SPEAK WITH US
Please note: Fields marked with an * are mandatory.
Contact us form
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.

Basic Information About Data Protection Related To Marketing Communications

Data Controller 1. MINOR HOTEL GROUP LIMITED, Registration number 0105531001613
Address: Berli Jucker House, 99, 16th floor, Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd, Bangkok 10110, Thailand.
2. Name of Hotel Owner Entity, Hotel Owner Registration No. / Tax ID
Address: Address of Hotel
Purpose 1. Direct marketing communications - sending you promotional offers and event details, subscribing and unsubscribing you, when you request it.
1. Direct marketing communications - sending you promotional offers and event details, subscribing and unsubscribing you, when you request it.
Lawful Basis for processing 1. Consent and legitimate interest.
2. Consent and legitimate interest.
RECIPIENTS The data will not be provided to third parties.
RIGHTS Access, rectification, erasure, restriction, objection to the processing and portability of the data.
ADDITIONAL PRIVACY INFORMATION Additional information about our data protection practices can be found in our Privacy Statement. https://www.anantara.com/en/privacy-policy