COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates
Close the pop-up×
Гарантированный лучший тариф

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

* На данное предложение распространяются условия обслуживания

More Details
Primary content
Вьетнам
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
T: +84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
muine@anantara.com
Курорт Anantara Hoi An
T: +84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
hoian@anantara.com
Индонезия
Курорт Anantara Seminyak Bali
T: +62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
seminyak@anantara.com
Курорт Anantara Uluwatu Bali
T: +62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
uluwatu@anantara.com
Испания
Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Камбоджа
Катар
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
T: +974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
doha@anantara.com
Маврикий
Малайзия
Мальдивы
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
T: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
stay@naladhu.com
ОАЭ
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
T: +971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
T: +971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
alyamm@anantara.com
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
T: +971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
dubaipalm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
T: +971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
dirs@anantara.com
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
T: +971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
infoqas@anantara.com
Оман
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Курорт Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar
Таиланд
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
T: +66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
T: +66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
Отель Anantara Siam Bangkok
T: +66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
siam@anantara.com
Тунис
Шри-Ланка
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
T: +94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
tangalle@anantara.com
Свяжитесь с нами
Примечание: поля, отмеченные знаком *, являются обязательными для заполнения
Contact us form
*Курс обмена валют приводится только для оценки и не имеет обязательной силы. Гарантируется только валюта, подтвержденная при бронировании.