COVID-19 Update: A Message to our Guests
We are committed to safeguarding our guests’ safety and wellbeing during every moment of their stay. 
Click here to find out more about our ‘Stay with Peace of Mind’ initiative and the measures we are taking to keep you safe at all our hotels and resorts.

 
Close the pop-up×
Гарантированный лучший тариф

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

* На данное предложение распространяются условия обслуживания

More Details
Primary content

Отели и курорты

Вьетнам
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Телефон: +84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
Email: muine@anantara.com
Anantara Quy Nhon Villas
Телефон: +84 (0) 256 3840 077
F: +84 (0) 256 3840 099
Email: quynhon.villas@anantara.com
Курорт Anantara Hoi An
Телефон: +84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
Email: hoian@anantara.com
Индонезия
Anantara Vacation Club Legian Bali
Курорт Anantara Seminyak Bali
Телефон: +62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
Email: seminyak@anantara.com
Курорт Anantara Uluwatu Bali
Телефон: +62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
Email: uluwatu@anantara.com
Испания
Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Камбоджа
Anantara Angkor Resort
Телефон: +855 63 966 788
F: +855 63 966 789
Email: angkor@anantara.com
Катар
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
Телефон: +974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
Email: doha@anantara.com
Маврикий
Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas
Телефон: +230 651 5000
Email: mauritius@anantara.com
Малайзия
Anantara Desaru Coast Resort & Villas
Телефон: +60 7 828 0888
Email: desaru@anantara.com
Мальдивы
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
Телефон: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email: dhigumaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Телефон: +960 660 1020
F: +960 660 1040
Email: kihavahmaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
Телефон: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email: velimaldives@anantara.com
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
Телефон: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
Email: stay@naladhu.com
ОАЭ
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
Телефон: +971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
Email: alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
Телефон: +971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
Email: alyamm@anantara.com
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
Телефон: +971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
Email: dubaipalm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
Телефон: +971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
Email: dirs@anantara.com
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara
Телефон: +971 2 656 1000
F: +971 2 656 1009
Email: easternmangroves@anantara.com
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
Телефон: +971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
Email: infoqas@anantara.com
Оман
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Телефон: +968 2322 8222
F: +968 2322 8111
Email: albaleedsalalah@anantara.com
Курорт Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar
Телефон: +968 2521 8000
F: +968 2521 8008
Email: aljabalalakhdar@anantara.com
Таиланд
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Телефон: +66 77 428 300
F: +66 77 428 310
Email: bophutsamui@anantara.com
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
Телефон: +66 53 253 333
Email: chiangmai@anantara.com
Anantara Cruises
Телефон: +66 2 476 0022
F: +66 2 477 0811
Email: reservations@loypelavoyages.com
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Телефон: +66 53 784 084
F: +66 53 784 090
Email: goldentriangle@anantara.com
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Телефон: +66 32 520 250
F: +66 32 520 259
Email: huahin@anantara.com
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
Телефон: +66 77 960 333
F: +66 77 960 111
Email: lawanasamui@anantara.com
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Телефон: +66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
Email: phuketlayan@anantara.com
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
Телефон: +66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
Email: phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
Телефон: +66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
Email: rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Телефон: +66 2 476 0022
F: +66 2 476 1120
Email: bangkokriverside@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
Телефон: +66 76 337 200
F: +66 76 337 299
Email: infophuket@anantaraclub.com
Отель Anantara Siam Bangkok
Телефон: +66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
Email: siam@anantara.com
Тунис
Курорт Anantara Tozeur
Телефон: (+ 216) 70 100 800
Email: tozeur@anantara.com
Шри-Ланка
Anantara Kalutara Resort
Телефон: +94 34 222 0222
F: +94 11 243 8933
Email: kalutara.resort@anantara.com
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
Телефон: +94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
Email: tangalle@anantara.com
Свяжитесь с нами
Примечание: поля, отмеченные знаком *, являются обязательными для заполнения
Contact us form
*Курс обмена валют приводится только для оценки и не имеет обязательной силы. Гарантируется только валюта, подтвержденная при бронировании.