COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

More Details
Primary content

Hotels und Resorts

Indonesien
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort
T: +62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
seminyak@anantara.com
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
T: +62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
uluwatu@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Legian Bali
Kambodscha
Anantara Angkor Resort
T: +855 63 966 788
F: +855 63 966 789
angkor@anantara.com
Katar
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
T: +974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
doha@anantara.com
Malaysia
Anantara Desaru Coast Resort & Villas
Malediven
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
T: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
stay@naladhu.com
Niyama Private Islands
T: +960 664 4111
F: +960 676 2676
info.pniy@niyama.com
Mauritius
Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas
Oman
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort
Portugal
Anantara Vilamoura Algarve Resort
Spanien
Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Sri Lanka
Anantara Kalutara Resort
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
T: +94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
tangalle@anantara.com
Thailand
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
T: +66 32 520 250
F: +66 32 520 259
huahin@anantara.com
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
T: +66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
T: +66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
T: +66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
siam@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
Tunesien
Anantara Sahara Tozeur Resort & Villas
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
T: +971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
T: +971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
alyamm@anantara.com
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
T: +971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
dubaipalm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
T: +971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
dirs@anantara.com
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
T: +971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
infoqas@anantara.com
Vietnam
Anantara Hoi An Resort
T: +84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
hoian@anantara.com
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
T: +84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
muine@anantara.com
Anantara Quy Nhon Villas
Sprechen Sie mit uns
Hinweis: Mit einem * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Contact us form
*Die Umrechnung ausländischer Währungen wird nur als Richtlinie angezeigt und ist nicht bindend. Nur die zum Buchungszeitpunkt bestätigte Währung ist garantiert.