COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

More Details
Primary content

Hotels und Resorts

Indonesien
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort
Phone: +62 361 737 773
F: +62 361 737 772
E-Mail: seminyak@anantara.com
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Phone: +62 361 895 7555
F: +62 361 895 7600
E-Mail: uluwatu@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Legian Bali
Kambodscha
Anantara Angkor Resort
Phone: +855 63 966 788
F: +855 63 966 789
E-Mail: angkor@anantara.com
Katar
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara
Phone: +974 4040 5050
F: +974 4040 5000
E-Mail: doha@anantara.com
Malaysia
Anantara Desaru Coast Resort & Villas
Malediven
Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort
Phone: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
E-Mail: dhigumaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas
Phone: +960 660 1020
F: +960 660 1040
E-Mail: kihavahmaldives@anantara.com
Anantara Veli Maldives Resort
Phone: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
E-Mail: velimaldives@anantara.com
Naladhu Private Island Maldives
Phone: +960 664 4100
F: +960 664 0009
E-Mail: stay@naladhu.com
Niyama Private Islands
Phone: +960 664 4111
F: +960 676 2676
E-Mail: info.pniy@niyama.com
Mauritius
Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas
Oman
Al Baleed Resort Salalah by Anantara
Phone: +968 2322 8222
F: +968 2322 8111
E-Mail: albaleedsalalah@anantara.com
Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort
Phone: +968 2521 8000
F: +968 2521 8008
E-Mail: aljabalalakhdar@anantara.com
Portugal
Anantara Vilamoura Algarve Resort
Phone: +351 289 317 000
F: +351 289 317 345
E-Mail: vilamoura@anantara.com
Spanien
Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Sri Lanka
Anantara Kalutara Resort
Phone: +94 34 222 0222
F: +94 11 243 8933
E-Mail: kalutara.resort@anantara.com
Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort
Phone: +94 47 767 0700
F: +94 47 224 4488
E-Mail: tangalle@anantara.com
Thailand
Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort
Phone: +66 77 428 300
F: +66 77 428 310
E-Mail: bophutsamui@anantara.com
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
Anantara Cruises
Phone: +66 2 476 0022
F: +66 2 477 0811
E-Mail: reservations@loypelavoyages.com
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort
Phone: +66 53 784 084
F: +66 53 784 090
E-Mail: goldentriangle@anantara.com
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Phone: +66 32 520 250
F: +66 32 520 259
E-Mail: huahin@anantara.com
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort
Phone: +66 77 960 333
F: +66 77 960 111
E-Mail: lawanasamui@anantara.com
Anantara Layan Phuket Resort
Phone: +66 76 317 200
F: +66 76 317 299
E-Mail: phuketlayan@anantara.com
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas
Phone: +66 76 336 100
F: +66 76 336 177
E-Mail: phuket@anantara.com
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas
Phone: +66 77 956 660
F: +66 77 956 661
E-Mail: rasananda@anantara.com
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
Phone: +66 2 476 0022
F: +66 2 476 1120
E-Mail: bangkokriverside@anantara.com
Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
Phone: +66 2 126 8866
F: +66 2 253 9195
E-Mail: siam@anantara.com
Anantara Vacation Club Mai Khao Phuket
Phone: +66 76 337 200
F: +66 76 337 299
E-Mail: infophuket@anantaraclub.com
Tunesien
Anantara Sahara Tozeur Resort & Villas
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort
Phone: +971 2 801 4300
F: +971 2 801 4308
E-Mail: alsahel@anantara.com
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort
Phone: +971 2 801 4200
F: +971 2 801 4208
E-Mail: alyamm@anantara.com
Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort
Phone: +971 4 567 8888
F: +971 4 567 8009
E-Mail: dubaipalm@anantara.com
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara
Phone: +971 2 801 5400
F: +971 2 801 5408
E-Mail: dirs@anantara.com
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara
Phone: +971 2 656 1000
F: +971 2 656 1009
E-Mail: easternmangroves@anantara.com
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara
Phone: +971 2 886 2088
F: +971 2 886 2086
E-Mail: infoqas@anantara.com
Vietnam
Anantara Hoi An Resort
Phone: +84 235 391 4555
F: +84 235 391 4515
E-Mail: hoian@anantara.com
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Phone: +84 252 374 1888
F: +84 252 374 1555
E-Mail: muine@anantara.com
Anantara Quy Nhon Villas
Phone: +84 (0) 256 3840 077
F: +84 (0) 256 3840 099
E-Mail: quynhon.villas@anantara.com
Sprechen Sie mit uns
Hinweis: Mit einem * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Contact us form
*Die Umrechnung ausländischer Währungen wird nur als Richtlinie angezeigt und ist nicht bindend. Nur die zum Buchungszeitpunkt bestätigte Währung ist garantiert.