Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

 

Corporate PR Contacts
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Director of Public Relations and Communications
+66 2 365 7678
mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations and Communications
+971 50 107 5437
nrhymes@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND TEAM
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
+66 2 365 7677
jularak_ch@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS CHINA TEAM
Ms. Christy Hu
Director of Public Relations (China)
+86 158 1059 7618
chu@minor.com
Hotel & Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Ivana Naidoo
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager – Southern Africa
+27 10003 8962
inaidoo@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations
+66 2 126 8866
edevilliers@anantara.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Popy Tobing
Public Relations & Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Uluwatu)
+62 361 8957 555
ptobing@anantara.com
Ms. Vania Sulityas
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak)
+62 737 773
vsulityas@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Clare Bromilow
Director of Marketing Communications(Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
+960 664 4100
cbromilow@anantara.com
Ms. Deveekaa Nijhawan
Cluster Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Dhigu, Veli, Naladhu)
+960 676 2828
dnijhawan@niyama.com
Ms. Lisa Jakobsson
Cluster PR Manager (Anantara Dhigu, Veli, Naladhu)
+960 664 4100
ljakobsson@anantara.com
OMAN
Ms. Jessi Chai
Assistant Marketing Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
+968 2521 8108
jchai@anantara.com
Ms. Victoria Benz
Director of Marketing and Communications (Al Baleed Salalah by Anantara)
vbenz@anantara.com
PORTUGAL
Ms. Christina Borges
Director of Public Relations
+35 191 005 9714
cborges@minor.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Cluster Director of Marketing & Communications
+94 2 220 222
mmansoor@anantara.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations (Anantara Siam & Anantara Golden Triangle)
edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
+ 66 76 317 200
kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Narisa Kraising
Public Relations Manager
+66 2 476 0022
narisa_kr@anantara.com
Mr. Santitas Janthasarn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Sathorn)
santitas_ja@anantara.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Corryanne Draper
Area Director Of Marketing and Communications (Abu Dhabi)
+971 50 618 7364
cdraper@anantara.com
Ms. Hana Fuchs
Director of Marketing & Communications (Dubai)
+971 45 678 016
hfuchs@anantara.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations, Vietnam
+84 235 391 4555
kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher
FRANCE
Mr. Agathe Renoux
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Lucy Self
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms. Kristen Levesque
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.