Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

 

Corporate PR Contacts
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Director of Public Relations and Communications
+66 2 365 7678
mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations and Communications
+971 50 107 5437
nrhymes@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND TEAM
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
+66 2 365 7677
jularak_ch@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS CHINA TEAM
Ms. Christy Hu
Director of Public Relations (China)
+86 158 1059 7618
chu@minor.com
Hotel & Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Public Relations Manager
+27 (0)10 003 8963
mmodipa@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations
+66 2 126 8866
edevilliers@anantara.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak)
+62 361 737 773
msarie@anantara.com
Ms. Popy Tobing
Public Relations & Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Uluwatu)
+62 361 8957 555
ptobing@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Deveekaa Nijhawan
Cluster Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Dhigu, Veli, Niyama, Naladhu)
+960 676 2828
dnijhawan@minor.com
Mr. Paul Counihan
Director of Sales & Marketing (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
+960 660 1020
pcounihan@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Ali Jani
Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
+968 2521 8109
ajani@anantara.com
Ms. Victoria Benz
Director of Marketing and Communications (Al Baleed Salalah by Anantara)
vbenz@anantara.com
PORTUGAL & SPAIN
Ms. Cristina Borges
Area Director of Public Relations
+35 191 005 9714
cborges@minorhotels.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Ms. Corryanne Draper
Area Director of Marketing and Communications
+94 (0) 34 222 0222
cdraper@minor.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations (Anantara Siam & Anantara Golden Triangle)
edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
+ 66 76 317 200
kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Mai Ahn Thi Du
Complex Director of Marketing Communications
+66 2 431 9100
mthidu@minor.com
Mr. Santitas Janthasarn
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Sathorn)
santitas_ja@anantara.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Hana Fuchs
Director of Marketing & Communications (Dubai)
+971 45 678 016
hfuchs@anantara.com
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Area Director of Marketing & Communications (Abu Dhabi)
+971 50 618 7364
mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations, Vietnam
+84 235 391 4555
kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher
FRANCE
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms. Kristen Levesque
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.