ALL CURRENCIES

  • BRLBrazilian Real
  • BWPBotswanan Pula
  • CADCanadian Dollar
  • DKKDanish krone
  • HKDHong Kong Dollar
  • IDRIndonesian Rupiah
  • ILSIsraeli Shekel
  • INRIndian Rupee
  • KHRCambodian Riel
  • KRWKorean Won
  • KWDKuwaiti Dinar
  • LAKLao Kip
  • LKRSri Lankan Rupee
  • LSLLesotho Loti
  • MURMauritian Rupee
  • MYRMalaysian Ringgit
  • MZNMozambican Metical
  • NADNamibian Dollar
  • NZDNew Zealand Dollar
  • OMRRial Omani
  • PHPPhilippine Peso
  • QARQatari Rial
  • SARSaudi Riyal
  • SCRSeychellois Rupee
  • SG$Singapore Dollar
  • SZLSwazi Lilangeni
  • TNDTunisian Dinar
  • TWDTaiwan New Dollar
  • VNDVietnamese Dong
  • ZARSouth African Rand
  • ZMWZambian Kwacha
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind at ease and book directly with us, knowing you enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate elsewhere, we are more than happy to match it. Or if you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will match that and even give you an additional 10% off.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

To request for a media visit at our hotels, please fill out the media request form here.

 

Corporate PR Contacts
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Senior Director of Public Relations & Communications
T:+66 2 365 7678
E: mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations & Communications
T:+971 50 107 5437
E: nrhymes@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND TEAM
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
T:+66 2 365 7677
E: jularak_ch@anantara.com
Hotel & Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Public Relations Manager
T:+27 10 003 8963
E: mmodipa@minor.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Deandra Shivana
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort)
E: dshivana@anantara.com
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort)
T:+62 361 737 773
E: msarie@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Joanna Huang
Director of Marketing and Communications (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
T:+960 660 1020
E: jhuang@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Marwan Al Zadjali
Marketing Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
T:+968 2521 8109
E: malzadjali@anantara.com
Ms. Merima Allen
Director of Marketing and Communications (Al Baleed Salalah by Anantara)
E: mallen@anantara.com
HUNGARY, ITALY, PORTUGAL & SPAIN
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714 or +34 699 876 128
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
E: acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Ms. Dinusha Chandrathilake
Cluster Manager – Marketing Communications
T:+94 34 222 0222
E: dchandrathilake@minor.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations - International (Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort & Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort)
E: edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
T:+ 66 76 317 200
E: kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Nannadda Supakdhanasombat
Director of Public Relations and External Affairs - Thailand (Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel & Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort)
T:+66 2 126 8866 Ext. 1515
E: nannadda_su@minor.com
Ms. Pim Manasakul
Cluster Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Bophut Koh Samui Resort, Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort & Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villas)
E: pim_ma@minor.com
TUNISIA
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Director of Marketing and Communications (Dubai)
T:+ 971 4 567 8017
E: fsarieddine@anantara.com
Ms. Ghaida Arabi
Marketing, Communications and PR Manager (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel)
E: garabi@anantara.com
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Area Director of Marketing & Communications (Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara & Sir Bani Yas Island)
T:+971 50 618 7364
E: mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations (Vietnam)
T:+84 235 391 4555
E: kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms. Kristen Levesque