COVID-19 Update: A Message to our Guests
We are committed to safeguarding our guests’ safety and wellbeing during every moment of their stay. 
Click here to find out more about our ‘Stay with Peace of Mind’ initiative and the measures we are taking to keep you safe at all our hotels and resorts.

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

To request for a media visit at our hotels, please fill out the media request form here.

 

Corporate PR Contacts
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Senior Director of Public Relations and Communications
+66 2 365 7678
mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations and Communications
+971 50 107 5437
nrhymes@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND TEAM
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
+66 2 365 7677
jularak_ch@anantara.com
Hotel & Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Public Relations Manager
+27 (0)10 003 8963
mmodipa@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations
+66 2 126 8866
edevilliers@anantara.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak)
+62 361 737 773
msarie@anantara.com
MALAYSIA
Ms. Sri Umayal Muthalu
Public Relations & Marketing Communications Manager
smuthalu@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Joanna Huang
Director of Marketing and Communications (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
+960 660 1020
jhuang@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Ali Jani
Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
+968 2521 8109
ajani@anantara.com
Ms. Merima Allen
Director of Marketing and Communications (Al Baleed Salalah by Anantara)
mallen@anantara.com
PORTUGAL & SPAIN
Ms. Cristina Borges
Area Director of Public Relations
+35 191 005 9714
cborges@anantara.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Ms. Dinusha Chandrathilake
Cluster Manager – Marketing Communications
+94 (0) 34 222 0222
dchandrathilake@minor.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations (Anantara Siam & Anantara Golden Triangle)
edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
+ 66 76 317 200
kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Mai Anh Thi Du
Complex Director of Marketing Communications
+66 2 431 9100
mthidu@minor.com
TUNISIA
Mr. Ahmed Sami Ghoul
Director of Sales and Marketing
aghoul@anantara.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Director of Marketing and Communications (Dubai)
+ 971 4 567 8017
fsarieddine@anantara.com
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Area Director of Marketing & Communications (Abu Dhabi)
+971 50 618 7364
mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations, Vietnam
+84 235 391 4555
kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms. Kristen Levesque
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.