COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

 
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*Terms and conditions apply

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

To request for a media visit at our hotels, please fill out the media request form here.

 

Corporate PR Contacts
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Senior Director of Public Relations and Communications
T:+66 2 365 7678
E: mthomson@anantara.com
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
Group Director of Public Relations and Communications
T:+971 50 107 5437
E: nrhymes@anantara.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND TEAM
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Director of Public Relations (Thailand)
T:+66 2 365 7677
E: jularak_ch@anantara.com
Hotel & Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
Public Relations Manager
T:+27 (0)10 003 8963
E: mmodipa@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations
T:+66 2 126 8866
E: edevilliers@anantara.com
INDONESIA
Ms. Mutia Sarie
Marketing Communications Manager (Anantara Seminyak)
T:+62 361 737 773
E: msarie@anantara.com
MALAYSIA
Ms. Uma Sri
Public Relations & Marketing Communications Manager
E: smuthalu@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Joanna Huang
Director of Marketing and Communications (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)
T:+960 660 1020
E: jhuang@anantara.com
OMAN
Mr. Ali Jani
Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager (Anantara Al Jabal Al Akdhar)
T:+968 2521 8109
E: ajani@anantara.com
Ms. Merima Allen
Director of Marketing and Communications (Al Baleed Salalah by Anantara)
E: mallen@anantara.com
PORTUGAL & SPAIN
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
QATAR
MS. Anna Calderon
Marketing Manager
E: acalderon@anantara.com
SRI LANKA
Ms. Dinusha Chandrathilake
Cluster Manager – Marketing Communications
T:+94 (0) 34 222 0222
E: dchandrathilake@minor.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Cluster Director of Public Relations (Anantara Siam & Anantara Golden Triangle)
E: edevilliers@anantara.com
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Area Director of PR & Communications (Anantara Mai Khao Phuket & Anantara Layan Phuket)
T:+ 66 76 317 200
E: kwebster@anantara.com
Ms. Mai Anh Thi Du
Complex Director of Marketing Communications
T:+66 2 431 9100
E: mthidu@minor.com
TUNISIA
Ms. Cristina Borges
Director of Public Relations and Social Media
T:+35 191 005 9714
E: c.borges@anantara-hotels.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Director of Marketing and Communications (Dubai)
T:+ 971 4 567 8017
E: fsarieddine@anantara.com
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
Area Director of Marketing & Communications (Abu Dhabi)
T:+971 50 618 7364
E: mmansoor@minor.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
Area Director of Public Relations, Vietnam
T:+84 235 391 4555
E: kjones@minor.com
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms. Kristen Levesque
*Foreign currency conversions are given as guidance only and are non-binding. Only the currency confirmed at time of booking is guaranteed.