COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

 
Close the pop-up×
최적 요금 보장

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*이용 약관 적용

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

 

CORPORATE PR CONTACTS
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Ms Jularak Cholharn
T:+66 2 365 7677
E: jularak_ch@anantara.com
PR CHINA
Ms. Christy Hu
Ms Christy Hu
T:+86 158 1059 7618
E: chu@minor.com
Hotel Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Ivana Naidoo
Ms Ivana Naidoo
T:+27 10003 8962
E: inaidoo@minor.com
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
INDONESIA
Ms. Vania Sulityas
Ms Vania Sulityas
T:+62 737 773
E: vsulityas@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Clare Bromilow
OMAN
Ms. Jessi Chai
Ms. Victoria Benz
Victoria Benz
E: vbenz@anantara.com
PORTUGAL
Ms. Christina Borges
Christina Borges
T:+35 191 005 9714
E: cborges@minor.com
QATAR
Ms. Patsada Sattacharoen
Mr Mahy Medhat Hussein
T:+97 466 034 925
E: patsada_sa@anantara.com
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Ms. Panita Burakamkovit
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Hana Fuchs
Ms. Corryanne Draper
VIETNAM
Mr. Vincent Tran
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher
Ms Lucy Gallagher
T:+61 3 9429 5251
E: lucy@hchq.com.au
FRANCE
Mr. Arnaud Houitte
GERMANY
Ms. Karen Kretschmann
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Lucy Self
Ms Lucy Self
T:+971 427 849 03
E: lself@prco.com
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
Ms Ekaterina Evlentyeva
T:+7 495 795 06 54
E: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms Jessica Bradford
T:+1 626 379 2381
E: jessica@2bprinc.com
Ms. Kristen Levesque
Ms Kristen Levesque
T:+1 207 329 3090
E: kristen@2bprinc.com
*외화 금액은 참고용일 뿐이며 구속력이 없습니다. 실제 결제 통화는 예약 당시에 확정된 통화입니다.