Last time you looked at

Quick Book Here

Check Rate & Availability

Best Rate Guarantee
(0-12 yrs)
Have a code?

RESERVATION OR CONTACT US

Thailand

Chiang Mai - Chiang Rai
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa Tel: +66 53 253 333
Fax: +66 53 253 352
Email: chiangmai@anantara.com
View address details

Cambodia

Siem Reap
Anantara Angkor Resort & Spa Tel: +855 63 966 788
Fax: +855 63 966 789
Email: angkor@anantara.com
View address details

China

China
Anantara Emei Resort & Spa Tel: +86 833 2212 888
Fax: +86 833 2212 999
Email: emei@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Sanya Resort & Spa Tel: +86 898 8888 5088
Fax: +86 898 8888 5288
Email: sanya@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Xishuangbanna Resort & Spa Tel: +86 691 893 6666
Fax: +86 691 893 6001
Email: xishuangbanna@anantara.com
View address details

Indonesia

Bali
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa Bali Tel: +62 361 737 773
Fax: +62 361 737 772
Email: seminyak@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa Tel: +62 361 895 7555
Fax: +62 361 895 7600
Email: uluwatu@anantara.com
View address details

Maldives

Maldives
Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa Tel: +960 664 4100
Fax: +960 664 4101
Email: dhigumaldives@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Kihavah Villas Tel: +960 660 1020
Fax: +960 660 1040
Email: kihavahmaldives@anantara.com
View address details
Naladhu Maldives Tel: +960 664 4105
Fax: +960 664 4188
Email: stay@naladhu.com
View address details
Anantara Veli Resort & Spa Tel: +960 664 4100
Fax: +960 664 4101
Email: velimaldives@anantara.com
View address details

Mozambique

Mozambique
Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort & Spa Tel: +258 293 91500
Fax: +258 293 91501
Email: bazaruto@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Medjumbe Island Resort & Spa Tel: +258 250 70000-1
Fax: +258 250 70002
Email: medjumbe@anantara.com
View address details

Qatar

Doha
Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara Tel: +974 4040 5050
Fax: +974 4040 5000
Email: doha@anantara.com
View address details

Thailand

Bangkok - Hua Hin
Anantara Cruises Tel: +66 2 477 0770
Fax: +66 2 477 0811
Email: bangkokcruises@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites, Bangkok Tel: +66 2 264 6464
Fax: +66 2 264 6465
Email: inforajprasong@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa Tel: +66 2 476 0022
Fax: +66 2 476 1120
Email: bangkokriverside@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Bangkok Sathorn Tel: +66 2 210 9000
Fax: +66 2 210 9001
Email: bangkoksathorn@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa Tel: +66 32 520 250
Fax: +66 32 520 259
Email: huahin@anantara.com
View address details
Chiang Mai - Chiang Rai
Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort Tel: +66 53 784 084
Fax: +66 53 784 090
Email: goldentriangle@anantara.com
View address details
Koh Samui - Koh Phangan
Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa Koh Samui Tel: +66 77 428 300
Fax: +66 77 428 310
Email: bophutsamui@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa Samui Tel: +66 77 960 333
Fax: +66 77 960 111
Email: lawanasamui@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villa Resort & Spa Tel: +66 77 239 555
Fax: +66 77 239 559
Email: rasananda@anantara.com
View address details
Phuket - Trang
Anantara Phuket Villas Tel: +66 76 336 100
Fax: +66 76 336 177
Email: phuket@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Phuket Layan Resort & Spa Tel: +66 76 317 200
Fax: +66 76 317 299
Email: phuketlayan@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa Tel: +66 75 205 888
Fax: +66 75 205 899
Email: sikao@anantara.com
View address details

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi - Dubai
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort Tel: +971 2 801 4300
Fax: +971 2 801 4308
Email: alsahel@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort Tel: +971 2 801 4200
Fax: +971 2 801 4208
Email: alyamm@anantara.com
View address details
Desert Islands Resort & Spa by Anantara Tel: +971 2 801 5400
Fax: +971 2 801 5408
Email: dirs@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa Tel: +971 4 567 8888
Fax: +971 4 567 8009
Email: dubaipalm@anantara.com
View address details
Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara Tel: +971 2 656 1000
Fax: +971 2 656 1009
Email: easternmangroves@anantara.com
View address details
Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara Tel: +971 2 886 2088
Fax: +971 2 886 2086
Email: infoqas@anantara.com
View address details
Royal Pavilion Villas by Qasr Al Sarab Tel: +971 2 886 2088
Fax: +971 2 886 2086
Email: royalpavilion@anantara.com
View address details

Vietnam

Hoi An - Mui Ne
Anantara Hoi An Resort Tel: +84 510 391 4555
Fax: +84 510 391 4515
Email: hoian@anantara.com
View address details
Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa Tel: +84 62 374 1888
Fax: +84 62 374 1555
Email: muine@anantara.com
View address details

Sign up for newsletter

Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com