Last time you looked at

Quick Book Here

Check Rate & Availability

Best Rate Guarantee
(0-12 yrs)
Have a code?

Special Offers

Spa Essence

Spa Essence

Enter a haven of calm and serenity where you can leave behind the stresses of everyday life and begin to synchronise the subtle energies of your inner chi. Explore mystical Arabia with our Sandy Deser... learn more

RESERVATION OR CONTACT US

United Arab Emirates

Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa by Anantara

P.O. Box 128555,
Sheikh Zayed Street,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 656 1000
Fax: +971 2 656 1009
Email: easternmangroves@anantara.com

Qasr Al Sarab Desert Resort by Anantara

P.O. Box 131277,
1 Qasr Al Sarab Road,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel:       +971 2 886 2088
Fax:      +971 2 886 2086
Email:  infoqas@anantara.com 

Desert Islands Resort  &  Spa by Anantara

P.O. Box 12452, Al Ruwais,
Sir Bani Yas Island,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel:       +971 2 801 5400
Fax:      +971 2 801 5408
Email:  dirs@anantara.com

Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort

P.O. Box 12452, Al Ruwais,
Sir Bani Yas Island,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 801 4200
Fax: +971 2 877 4208
Email: alyamm@anantara.com

Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort

P.O. Box 12452, Al Ruwais,
Sir Bani Yas Island,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 801 4300
Fax: +971 2 801 4308
Email: alsahel@anantara.com

Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 71607,
East Crescent, Palm Jumeirah,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 567 8888
Fax: +971 4 567 8009
Email: dubaipalm@anantara.com

Cambodia

Anantara Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road no. 6, Khum Svay Dangkom,
Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Tel: +855 63 966 788
Fax: +855 63 966 789
Email: angkor@anantara.com

China

Anantara Emei Resort & Spa

No.8 South Section of Shanhu Road,
Emeishan City, P.R. China 614200
Tel: +86 833 2212 888
Fax: +86 833 2212 999
Email: emei@anantara.com

Anantara Sanya Resort & Spa

No. 6 Xiaodonghai Road,
Hedong District, Sanya,
Hainan, P.R. China 572000
Tel: +86 898 8888 5088
Fax: +86 898 8888 5288
Email: sanya@anantara.com

Anantara Xishuangbanna Resort & Spa

Menglun Town, Mengla County,
Xishuangbanna, Yunnan Province,
666303, P.R. China
Tel: +86 691 893 6666
Fax: +86 691 893 6001
Email: xishuangbanna@anantara.com

Indonesia

Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa

Jl. Abimanyu (Dhyana Pura)
Seminyak, Bali 80361
Indonesia
Tel:       +62 361 737 773
Fax:      +62 361 737 772
Email:  seminyak@anantara.com

Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa

Jl. Pemutih – Labuan Sait
Uluwatu, Bali 80364
Indonesia
Tel:        +62 361 895 7555
Fax:       +62 361 895 7600
Email:    uluwatu@anantara.com

Maldives

Anantara Dhigu Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014
Dhigufinolhu, South Male Atoll
Male, Republic of Maldives
Tel:        +960 664 4100
Fax:       +960 664 4101
Email:    dhigumaldives@anantara.com
Skype:   Anantara-Dhigu

Anantara Kihavah Villas

P.O. Box 2014
Kihavah Huravalhi Island
Baa Atoll, Republic of Maldives
Tel:       +960 660 1020
Fax:      +960 660 1040
Email:  kihavahmaldives@anantara.com
Skype:  Anantara Kihavah

Naladhu Maldives

P.O. Box 2014
Veligandu Huraa, South Male Atoll
Republic of Maldives
Tel:       +960 664 4105
Fax:      +960 664 4188
Email:  stay@naladhu.com
Skype:  naladhu-maldives

Anantara Veli Resort & Spa

P.O. Box 2014
Veligandu, South Male Atoll
Male, Republic of Maldives
Tel:        +960 664 4100
Fax:       +960 664 4101
Email:    velimaldives@anantara.com
Skype:   Anantara-Veli

Mozambique

Anantara Bazaruto Island Resort & Spa

Ilha do Bazaruto,
Inhambane, Mozambique
Tel: +258 293 91500
Fax: +258 293 91501
Email: bazaruto@anantara.com

Vietnam

Anantara Hoi An Resort

1 Pham Hong Thai Street,
Hoi An City,
Quang Nam Province, Vietnam
Tel: +84 510 391 4555
Fax: +84 510 391 4515
Email: hoian@anantara.com

Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa

Mui Ne Beach, KM10,
Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet City,
Binh Thuan Province, Vietnam
Tel:  +84 62 374 1888
Fax: +84 62 374 1555
Email: muine@anantara.com

Thailand

Anantara Baan Rajprasong Serviced Suites

3 Soi Mahardlekluang 3, Rajdamri Road
Lumpinee, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Tel:         +66 2 264 6464
Fax:        +66 2 264 6465
Email:     inforajprasong@anantara.com
Skype:    Anantara Baan Rajprasong

Anantara Bangkok Sathorn

36 Narathiwat-Ratchanakarin Road
Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: +66 2 210 9000
Fax: +66 2 210 9001
Email: bangkoksathorn@anantara.com

Anantara Bangkok Riverside Resort & Spa

257/1-3 Charoennakorn Road
Thonburi, Bangkok 10600,
Thailand
Tel:        +66 2 476 0022
Fax:       +66 2 476 1120
Email:    bangkokriverside@anantara.com

Anantara Cruises
on the Chao Phraya River

257/1-3 Charoennakorn Road,
Thonburi, Bangkok 10600,
Thailand
Tel:      +66 2 477 0770
Fax:     +66 2 477 0811
Email:   bangkokcruises@anantara.com

Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa

123-123/1 Charoen Prathet Road,
Changklan, Muang,
Chiang Mai 50100
Thailand
Tel: +66 53 253 333
Fax: +66 53 253 352
Email: chiangmai@anantara.com

Anantara Golden Triangle Elephant Camp & Resort

229 Moo 1, Chiang Saen
Chiang Rai 57150
Thailand
Tel:       +66 53 784 084
Fax:      +66 53 784 090
Email: goldentriangle@anantara.com

Anantara Hua Hin Resort & Spa

43/1 Phetkasem Beach Road
Hua Hin 77110
Thailand
Tel:         +66 32 520 250
Fax:        +66 32 520 259
Email:     huahin@anantara.com

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3 ,Mai Khao,
Thalang, Phuket 83110
Thailand
Tel:         +66 76 336 100
Fax:        +66 76 336 177
Email:     phuket@anantara.com
Skype:    Anantara Phuket

Anantara Phuket Layan Resort & Spa

168 Moo 6, Layan Beach Soi 4,
Cherngtalay, Thalang, Phuket 83110
Thailand
Tel: +66 76 317 200
Fax: +66 76 317 299
Email: phuketlayan@anantara.com

Anantara Bophut Resort & Spa

99/9 Bophut Bay
Samui Island, Surat Thani 84320
Thailand
Tel:         +66 77 428 300-9
Fax:        +66 77 428 310
Email:     bophutsamui@anantara.com
Skype:    bophutsamui

Anantara Lawana Resort & Spa

92/1 Moo 2, Bophut,
Koh Samui, Surat Thani 84320
Thailand
Tel:        +66 77 960 333
Fax:       +66 77 960 111
Email:   lawanasamui@anantara.com

Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villa Resort & Spa

5/5 Moo 5 Thong Nai Pan Noi Beach, 
Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280
Thailand
Tel:        +66 77 239 555
Fax:       +66 77 239 559
Email:    rasananda@anantara.com

Anantara Si Kao Resort & Spa

198-199 Moo5, Had Pak Meng - Changlang Road,
Changlang beach, Maifad, Sikao, Trang 92150
Thailand
Tel:         +66 75 205 888
Fax:        +66 75 205 899
Email:    sikao@anantara.com

Bangkok Sales Office  

Tel:        +66 2 365 7500
Fax:       +66 2 365 7797  
Email:   reserveanantara@anantara.com

Public Relations

Abu Dhabi
Area Director of Marketing & Communications, UAE
Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, UAE –
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ms. Sharon Garrett-Otter
Ms. Niamh Keohan
Tel:+971 2 656 1000 Tel: +971 4 567 8016
Email: sgarrett@anantara.com Email: nkeohan@anantara.com
   
Anantara Doha Island Resort & Spa, Qatar –
Director of Marketing & Communications
Cluster PR Manager (International media)
Anantara Phuket Villas/ Anantara Phuket Layan
Anantara Golden Triangle/ Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan
Ms. Marwa Afify
Mr. Etienne de Villiers 
Tel: +971 3 342 0784 Tel: +66 76 317200 
Email: mafify@anantara.com Email: edevilliers@anantara.com
   
Thailand Public Relations Manager

Ms. Jularak Cholharn  
Tel: +66 2 365 7677  
Email: jularak_ch@anantara.com  
   
Anantara Seminyak Resort & Spa, Indonesia –
Marketing & Communications Manager
Anantara Bali Uluwatu Resort & Spa, Indonesia –
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mr. Yohanes Hutauruk Ms. Mira Marissa Syam
Tel: +62 361 737 773 Tel: +62 361 8957 555
Email: yhutauruk@anantara.com Email: mmarissasyam@anantara.com
   
Anantara Sanya Resort & Spa, China  –
Public Relations Manager
Anantara Xishuangbanna Resort & Spa, China –
China Public Relations Representative 
Ms. Claire Li  Ms. Christy Hu
Tel: +86 898 8888 5088 Ext. 3968  Tel: +86 158 1059 7618
Email: cli@anantara.com Email: huxinmeng@gmail.com
   
Germany Public Relations Representative
United Kingdom Public Relations Representative
Ms. Anja Hobler Ms. Hannah Summers
Ms. Karin Stocker Tel: +44 (0) 207 385 7090
Tel: +49 (0) 89 189 4780 Email:  hannah@grifcopr.com
Email: Hoebler@strombergerpr.de  
          Stocker@strombergerpr.de  
   
United States Public Relations Representative
Russia Public Relations Representative
Ms. Jessica Brida Ms. Irina Rodina
Tel : +1 626 379 2381 Tel: +7 495 771 16 57 
Email: jessica@2bprinc.com Email: irina.rodina@lmsconsultancy.com 
Ms. Emily Baldwin  
Tel:. +1 609 865 7399  
Email: Emily@2bprinc.com  
   
Australia Public Relations Representative
Asia Public Relations Representative
Mr. David Wasserman                 Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo  
Tel: +612 9360 7227  Tel: +65 9768 6087
Email: david@wasamedia.com  Email: hweepeng@glodownead.com
   

Corporate Office

   
Director of Business Development
Director of Public Relations & Communications            
Mr. Travis White Mr. Mark Alan Thomson
Email:    twhite@minornet.com  Tel:         +66 2 365 7678
  Fax:        +66 2 381 5137
  Email:      mthomson@anantara.com
Group Human Resources Director  
 
Mr. Charles Clinton  
Tel:         +66 2 365 7732  
Fax:        +66 2 365 7797   
Email:      cclinton@minornet.com  
   

Anantara Vacation Club

General Information: Sales:
customerservice@anantaraclub.com phuketsales@anantaraclub.com
Reservations: samuisales@anantaraclub.com
clubservices@anantaraclub.com sathornsales@anantaraclub.com
 
Anantara Vacation Club Phuket Mai Khao

887 Moo 3, Tumbon Mai Khao,
Amphur Thalang, Phuket 83110
Thailand
Tel: +66 76 337 200
Fax: +66 76 337 299
Email: infophuket@anantaraclub.com

Sign up for newsletter

Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com