COVID-19: Click here for our latest updates

すべての通貨

  • BRLブラジルレアル
  • BWPプラ
  • CADカナダドル
  • HKD香港ドル
  • IDRルピア
  • ILS新イスラエルシェケル
  • INRインド・ルピー
  • KHRリエル
  • KRWウオン
  • KWDKuwaiti Dinar
  • LAKキップ
  • LKRスリランカ・ルピー
  • LSLロティ
  • MURモーリシャスルピー
  • MYRマレーシア・リンギット
  • MZNモザンビーク・メティカル
  • NADナミビア・ドル
  • NZDニュージーランド・ドル
  • OMRオマーン・リアル
  • PHPフィリピン・ピソ
  • QARカタール・リヤル
  • SARSaudi Riyal
  • SCRセーシェル・ルピ
  • SG$シンガポール・ドル
  • SZLリランゲニ
  • TNDTunisian Dinar
  • TWD新台湾ドル
  • VNDドン
  • ZARランド
  • ZMWザンビア・クワチャ
Close the pop-up×
Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and give you an additional 10% off your stay.

*ご利用規約が適用されます。

More Details
Primary content

Public Relations

CORPORATE PR CONTACTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS GLOBAL TEAM
Mr. Mark Thomson
Ms. Natasha Rhymes
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS THAILAND
Ms. Jularak Cholharn
Ms Jularak Cholharn
T:+66 2 365 7677
E: jularak_ch@anantara.com
Hotel Resort PR Contacts
AFRICA
Ms. Mabel Modipa
CAMBODIA
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
EUROPE
Ms. Cristina Borges
INDONESIA
Ms. Deandra Shivana
Ms. Mutia Sarie
MALAYSIA
Ms. Carol Chin
Carol Chin
E: cchin@anantara.com
MALDIVES
Ms. Earle Enriquez
OMAN
Ms. Laurence Klett
Laurence Klett
E: lklett@anantara.com
Mr. Marwan Al Zadjali
QATAR
MS. Fadoua Elmesbahi
THAILAND
Mr. Etienne De Villiers
Mr. Karl Mitchell Webster
Ms. Nannadda Supakdhanasombat
TUNISIA
Ms. Cristina Borges
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Ms. Farah Sarieddine
Mr. Mujahid Mansoor
MS. Salwa Hussein
Salwa Hussein
E: shussein@anantara.com
VIETNAM
Ms. Katherine Jones
PR Representatives
ASIA
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo
AUSTRALIA
Ms. Lucy Gallagher
Ms Lucy Gallagher
T:+61 4 8855 8331
E: lucy@hchq.com.au
GERMANY
Ms. Bettina Ruhland
MIDDLE EAST
Ms. Duaa Radwan
Ms Duaa Radwan
T:+971 50 567 6700
E: duaa@dash-pr.com
RUSSIA
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva
Ms Ekaterina Evlentyeva
T:+7 495 795 06 54
E: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
UNITED KINGDOM
Ms. Emma Hill
Ms. Tiggy Dean
UNITED STATES
Ms. Jessica Bradford
Ms Jessica Bradford
T:+1 626 379 2381
E: jessica@2bprinc.com