Best Rate Guarantee

Last time you looked at

Quick Book Here

##hotel## on ##checkin## for ##nights## night(s)

Check Rate & Availability

Find other GHA properties
(0-12 yrs)
Have a code?
X Global Hotel Alliance

Enjoy experiences worldwide with Anantara's partners in the Global Hotel Alliance,
a collection of more than 500 hotels across 76 countries.

or
Find Anantara properties

Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and gift you an additional 10% discount on your stay.*

*Terms and conditions apply

Claim now

Sales Office

Asia Pacific

Thailand
Bangkok Sales Office

Tel: +66 2 365 7500
Fax: +66 2 365 7797
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com

China
Louisa Sun
Global Director of Sales - China

Tel: +86 21 6185 2878 
Email: lsun@minor.com

Ivy Guo

Senior Global Sales Manager - East China

Tel: +86 21 6185 2877
Email: iguo@minor.com

Sam Liao

Senior Global Sales Manager - South China

Tel: +86 139 0307 2261
Email: sliao@minor.com

Matthew Hu
Senior Global Sales Manager - North China

Tel: +86 159 0115 6460
Email: mhu@minor.com

Daniel Li
Assistant Director of Global Sales - West China

Tel: + 86 186 1321 5881 
Email: dli@minor.com

Hong Kong
Polly Sum
Representation Office - Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2165 4752
Email: psum@minor.com

Anantara Vacation Club - Hong Kong Office

Tel: +852 22169333
Email: hk-previewinquiry@anantaraclub.com

India
Shannon Creado
Regional Director of Sales

Tel: +91 98 333 19605
Email: screado@minor.com

Japan
Junko Nishizawa
Global Director of Sales - Japan

Tel: +81 8037077693
Email: jnishizawa@minor.com

Singapore
Ryan Le
Senior Global Sales Manager – Singapore & Malaysia

Tel: +65 9859 4367
Email: rle@minor.com

South Korea
Seungho Shin (Jeffrey)
Representation Office - South Korea

Tel: +82 10 5236 2180
Email: sshin@minor.com

Youngshil Park (Clara)
Representation Office - Korea
 

Tel: +82 10 9368 9817
Email: cpark@minor.com 

Australia

Australia
Varun Mahajan
Assistant Global Director of Sales - Australia

Tel: +61 408 196 919
Email: vmahajan@minor.com

Europe

Germany
Rolf G. Hinze
Representation Office - Germany

Tel: +49 6102 7996816
Email: rhinze@minor.com

Gitte Hinze
Representation Office - Germany

Tel: +49 6102 7996810
Email: ghinze@minor.com

PorTUGAL
Diana Soeiro
Global Director of Sales - Portugal & France

Tel: Tel: +351 213 932 670
Email: dsoeiro@minor.com

Russia and CIS
Victoria Kolikova
Global Director of Sales - Russia and CIS

Tel: +7 925 824 7511
Email: vkolikova@minor.com

Spain
Vanessa Tondorf
Global Director of Sales, Spain & Italy

Tel: +34 607790056
Email: vtondorf@minor.com

United Kingdom
Dominic Smith
Global Director of Sales - UK and Ireland

Tel: +44 782 566 7508
Email: dosmith@minor.com

Middle East

Middle East
Zeid Malhas
Global Director of Sales - Middle East

Tel: +971 4 436 3480
Email: zmalhas@anantara.com

Ahmed Adel Mansour
Global Director of Sales - Saudi Arabia
 

Tel: +966 5 6405 5405 
Email: amansour@minor.com 

Mohamed Khamis
Global Sales Manager  - Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 54 921 2399
Email: mkhamis@minor.com

North America

USA & Canada

Leandro Cruz
Global Director of Sales - North America

Tel: +1 305 606 0993
Email: lcruz@minor.com

US/Canada Toll Free Number

1844 64667 24 or 1-844-MINOR24

Mexico
Pedro Casique
Representation Office - Mexico

Tel: +52 1 55 3103 4955
Email: pcasique@minor.com

Mexico Toll Free Number

1-800-099-0710

South America

Brazil
Clara Campos
Senior Global Sales Manager – Brazil

Tel: +55 11 99262 7847
Email: ccampos@minor.com

Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com

For Travel Agents

please call Toll Free: 1 844 MINOR24 (1 844 646 6724)
24 hours, Monday to Friday