Best Rate Guarantee

Last time you looked at

Quick Book Here

##hotel## on ##checkin## for ##nights## night(s)

Check Rate & Availability

Find other GHA properties
(0-12 yrs)
Have a code?
X Global Hotel Alliance

Enjoy experiences worldwide with Anantara's partners in the Global Hotel Alliance,
a collection of more than 500 hotels across 76 countries.

or
Find Anantara properties

Best Rate Guarantee

Put your mind – and wallet – at ease. Book directly with us to enjoy the best rate on every reservation.

If you find a lower rate within 24 hours of making a booking, we will be happy to match the rate and gift you an additional 10% discount on your stay.*

*Terms and conditions apply

Claim now

Public Relations

Corporate PR Contacts

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS
Mr. Mark Thomson

Tel: +66 2 365 7678
Email: mthomson@anantara.com

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Ms. Natasha Rhymes

Tel: +66 2 365 7679
Email: nrhymes@anantara.com

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS (THAILAND)
Ms. Jularak Cholharn

Tel: +66 2 365 7677
Email: jularak_ch@anantara.com

PR Representatives

Asia
Ms. Hwee Peng Yeo

Tel: +65 9768 6087
Email: hweepeng@glodownead.com

Australia
Mr. David Wasserman

Tel: +612 9360 7227
Email: david@wasamedia.com

China
Ms. Christy Hu

Tel: +86 158 1059 7618
Email: huxinmeng@gmail.com

Middle East
Ms. Duaa Radwan
Ms. Mary Cerasa

Email: dradwan@prco.com
Email: mcerasa@prco.com 

Germany
Daniela Kerschensteiner
Karen Kretschmann

Email: kerschensteiner@strombergerpr.de
Email: kretschmann@strombergerpr.de
Tel: +49(0)89 18 94 78 75

Russia
Ms. Ekaterina Evlentyeva

Email: evlentieva@ideagrande.com
Tel: +7 495 795 06 54

United Kingdom

Ms. Charlotte Rous
Ms. Emily Wilson

Email: charlotte@grifcopr.com
Email: emily@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 385 7090

United States
Ms. Jessica Bradford

Tel : +1 626 379 2381
Email: jessica@2bprinc.com

Ms. Emily Baldwin

Tel:. +1 609 865 7399
Email: Emily@2bprinc.com

Hotel & Resort PR Contacts

Indonesia

Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort

Ms. Arbella Kusuma
Marketing Communications Manager

Tel: + 62 361 737773
Email: apurdiani@anantara.com

Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort

Ms. Popy Aranda Tobing
Public Relations & Marketing Communication Manager

Tel: +62 361 8957 555
Email: ptobing@anantara.com

Maldives

Ms. Bryony Gammon
Director of Public Relations & Communications

Tel: +66 2 365 7674
Email: bgammon@minor.com

Mozambique
Ms. Ivana Naidoo
Regional Marketing & Communications Manager – Southern Africa

Tel: +271 0003 8962
Email: inaidoo@minor.com

Qatar

Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara

Mr. Mahy Medhat Hussein
Director of Marketing & Communications Manager

Tel: +974 6632 8114
Email: mhussein@anantara.com

United Arab Emirates

Area Director of Marketing & Communications - UAE

Ms. Claudia Hardt

Tel: +971 2 656 1000
Email: chardt@anantara.com

Anantara The Palm Dubai Resort

Ms. Hana Fuchs
Director of Marketing & Communications

Tel: +971 4 567 8016
Email: hfuchs@anantara.com

Anantara Hotels, Resorts & Spas
18th Floor, Berli Jucker House,
99 Soi Rubia, Sukhumvit 42 Rd.,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Email: reserveanantara@anantara.com

For Travel Agents

please call Toll Free: 1 844 MINOR24 (1 844 646 6724)
24 hours, Monday to Friday